Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Moreno

Linda Moreno

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Moreno
"I had the worst experience with state farm that i've had with any other company. I do not recommend. They dropped me from their insurance because I had filed a roof claim and had a previous inquiry. So I had less than thirty days to shop around for a new HOMEOWNERS insurance. The agent that came out only covered half of my roof because he said I only had damage ON the side will facing the mountains that is absolutely absurd! I ended up paying for more than half out of my own pocket because they scam you and put figures on depreciation values that you have no idea if their correct or not. And they take forever to get back to you after you've left numerous messages. They are scam do not use state farm!"
Profile photo of Gary Andrews

Gary Andrews

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Andrews
"I moved from Austin Texas to Sierra Vista and needed to change House and Auto policies. I have been a long time member of State Farm and interviewed different State Farm agents in Sierra Vista. I found that Tim Doser was the best choice and am glad I went with him. Very personable (he really cares), and carries a lot of experience. His staff is wonderful and always ready to help. It's a pleasant experience every time I have dealt with them. Glad I made the right choice. It's refreshing to find Insurance agents that get the job done right and know what they are doing and make you feel like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Momma Boy

Momma Boy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Momma Boy
"Customer service is excellent,thanks all!"
Profile photo of Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)

Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)
"Tim Doser and his team are super friendly, professional, and quick to respond or contact me with important info."
Profile photo of Nick Strait

Nick Strait

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Strait
"I've been with tim dosers state farm for a long time now. And his staff is great and always helpful. It's the only company I've used that I honestly trust. And am thankful for them being the way they are"
Profile photo of Bertrand Nunley

Bertrand Nunley

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertrand Nunley
"All around amazing person…he’s been not just my go to for insurance, but a family friend for about 25 years!"
Profile photo of Robert Gerencser

Robert Gerencser

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gerencser
"Been with State Farm for many years, have had great service from Tim Doser and staff."
Profile photo of Bacon Edwards

Bacon Edwards

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bacon Edwards
"Love them!! I have been a customer for over 8 years. Staff is always helpful and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Aldo García

Aldo García

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aldo García
"Good service"
Profile photo of Casi Ruffo

Casi Ruffo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casi Ruffo
"Excellent service! Kind and gracious staff! Incredible Agent! Tim Doser knows his stuff and you can feel he is there to help instead of just adding another account!! These are the people I will be going to from now on!!!"
Profile photo of Girosalee Hilliard

Girosalee Hilliard

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Girosalee Hilliard
"Tim Doser is a patient agent with a staff full of support. When you choose State Farm choose Tim!"
Profile photo of Michelle Murphy

Michelle Murphy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Murphy
"Extremely helpful when switching my insurance needs to State Farm. Great price and ZERO pressure from the agent to switch!"
Profile photo of Charles Osborne

Charles Osborne

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Osborne
"Tim is the best. Always ready to serve. I highly recommend him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Loni Lopez

Loni Lopez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Lopez
"The Lady's Heather and Araceli where Awesome and SO helpful..."
Profile photo of jessie james

jessie james

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessie james
"I asked for a few insurance quotes on a few vehicles I'm considering purchasing & Mr. Doser's office personnel went right to work & calculated my quotes for me. Been with his office for 3+ years, very pleasant to work with, 5 star rating in my book."
Profile photo of Gary Mc Fie

Gary Mc Fie

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mc Fie
"Tim and staff provide great service and advice."
Profile photo of Chris Graeber

Chris Graeber

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Graeber
"Been working with Kayla on this team, she’s been great!! Highly recommend talking to her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dewaine Yearsley

Dewaine Yearsley

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dewaine Yearsley
"Tim AND his staff are awesome. I know that I can go in or call on the phone and get accurate information. I recommend his business to anyone and I tell others about him. If I had a business I would hire him!"
Profile photo of Therese Sadorf

Therese Sadorf

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Sadorf
"Tim Doser is the quintessential professional. In a time when everything in online, I am happy to have Tim as my personal agent. To put it simply, he knows insurance. I switched to State Farm for many reasons: price, value, and the great service I get from Tim and his staff. I have dealt primarily with Kayla Dietz of his office, if not Tim himself. Kayla is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She answers all my questions very thoroughly with regard to any policy changes I make. If I ever have a friend who needs insurance, I refer them to Tim. Tops in Arizona."
Profile photo of Gabriele Tolliver

Gabriele Tolliver

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriele Tolliver
"They always answered my questions and have the best experience always"
Profile photo of Don Hepburn

Don Hepburn

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hepburn
"Terrific Job Kayla. We had a fast approaching deadline and she made it happen. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Mike Galbreath

Mike Galbreath

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Galbreath
"Just moved from FL to AZ and will be closing on a home in about 30 days. I am canceling my Progressive Home & Auto and switching to State Farm. This switch will save me just over $2,000/year which I am thrilled about. The staff have been very responsive with all my questions answered. Good job State Farm"
Profile photo of Patricia Bonnifield

Patricia Bonnifield

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bonnifield
"We bundled our car insurance and saved a bunch. Recently a transplant from California using State Farm for years and of course found Tim's office near our home. Kayla and staff are wonderful. We highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Pamela Frank

Pamela Frank

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Frank
"Staff always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Matthew Horton

Matthew Horton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Horton
"I needed some help getting some papers and they worked very fast to help us, definitely recommend Tim."