Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Babbie

Jo Babbie

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Babbie
"always helpful, never too busy to answer a question"
Profile photo of Nadine Mata

Nadine Mata

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Mata
"Great service and very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of dan

dan

May 3, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by dan
"State Farm was quick to respond. I went with another insurance company due to all the negative reviews about not paying claims."
Profile photo of Darryl Jackson

Darryl Jackson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Jackson
"Angela was very helpful & professional in assisting with our vehicle insurance process/needs. She was also very knowledgeable in addressing the situation and provided the best outcome. Angela was courteous & very polite during our conversation. We are very pleased that she took care of us today. Our previous agent was Arcely & we learned that she was no longer with the agency. Sad initially but Angela stepped up and made us very comfortable with our interactions with her. We will not hesitate to contact Angela for our insurance needs. v/r Wendy & DJ"
Profile photo of roonie kazootlewitz

roonie kazootlewitz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roonie kazootlewitz
"Besides being great to deal with and convenient, they were able to reduce my auto premiums by 2/3 rds AND my homeowners by the same significantly reducing my mortgage payments."
Profile photo of Brian Bauer

Brian Bauer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bauer
"State Farm and this office seems the way to go during this crazy time of inflation. Angela, especially, is always so very helpful and took care of all of my insurance needs without issues. Couldn't be happier with service."
Profile photo of Jane Genova

Jane Genova

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Genova
"This was a perfect customer service experience. I recommend this agency to everyone in Arizona."
Profile photo of Mark all you need to know ooo

Mark all you need to know ooo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark all you need to know ooo
"Best in the west do yourself a favor call today for coverage."
Profile photo of Tracey Romero

Tracey Romero

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Romero
"Angela was so great to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Peter M

Peter M

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter M
"Fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Patrick Billy

Patrick Billy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Billy
"Great customer service been with them 5+ years will stick with them for as long as there around. Would give more stars but 5 is the max."
Profile photo of Aaron Davis

Aaron Davis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Davis
"Quick friendly service!"
Profile photo of Jerri Olson

Jerri Olson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Olson
"Heather was fantastic! Very Good with Eldery customers! She stayed with me until the job was done!! State Farm has a valuable employee with her!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Smith
"They are the best people I had ever deal with the rate is good thank you for helping me on this"
Profile photo of Linda Moreno

Linda Moreno

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Moreno
"I had the worst experience with state farm that i've had with any other company. I do not recommend. They dropped me from their insurance because I had filed a roof claim and had a previous inquiry. So I had less than thirty days to shop around for a new HOMEOWNERS insurance. The agent that came out only covered half of my roof because he said I only had damage ON the side will facing the mountains that is absolutely absurd! I ended up paying for more than half out of my own pocket because they scam you and put figures on depreciation values that you have no idea if their correct or not. And they take forever to get back to you after you've left numerous messages. They are scam do not use state farm!"
Profile photo of Gary Andrews

Gary Andrews

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Andrews
"I moved from Austin Texas to Sierra Vista and needed to change House and Auto policies. I have been a long time member of State Farm and interviewed different State Farm agents in Sierra Vista. I found that Tim Doser was the best choice and am glad I went with him. Very personable (he really cares), and carries a lot of experience. His staff is wonderful and always ready to help. It's a pleasant experience every time I have dealt with them. Glad I made the right choice. It's refreshing to find Insurance agents that get the job done right and know what they are doing and make you feel like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Momma Boy

Momma Boy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Momma Boy
"Customer service is excellent,thanks all!"
Profile photo of Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)

Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Martinez (Moises Martinez Diaz)
"Tim Doser and his team are super friendly, professional, and quick to respond or contact me with important info."
Profile photo of Nick Strait

Nick Strait

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Strait
"I've been with tim dosers state farm for a long time now. And his staff is great and always helpful. It's the only company I've used that I honestly trust. And am thankful for them being the way they are"
Profile photo of Bertrand Nunley

Bertrand Nunley

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertrand Nunley
"All around amazing person…he’s been not just my go to for insurance, but a family friend for about 25 years!"
Profile photo of Robert Gerencser

Robert Gerencser

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gerencser
"Been with State Farm for many years, have had great service from Tim Doser and staff."
Profile photo of Bacon Edwards

Bacon Edwards

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bacon Edwards
"Love them!! I have been a customer for over 8 years. Staff is always helpful and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Aldo García

Aldo García

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aldo García
"Good service"
Profile photo of Casi Ruffo

Casi Ruffo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casi Ruffo
"Excellent service! Kind and gracious staff! Incredible Agent! Tim Doser knows his stuff and you can feel he is there to help instead of just adding another account!! These are the people I will be going to from now on!!!"
Profile photo of Girosalee Hilliard

Girosalee Hilliard

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Girosalee Hilliard
"Tim Doser is a patient agent with a staff full of support. When you choose State Farm choose Tim!"