Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Doser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Doser

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Murphy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful when switching my insurance needs to State Farm. Great price and ZERO pressure from the agent to switch!"

Charles Osborne

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best. Always ready to serve. I highly recommend him and State Farm."

Loni Lopez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Lady's Heather and Araceli where Awesome and SO helpful..."

jessie james

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for a few insurance quotes on a few vehicles I'm considering purchasing & Mr. Doser's office personnel went right to work & calculated my quotes for me. Been with his office for 3+ years, very pleasant to work with, 5 star rating in my book."

Gary Mc Fie

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and staff provide great service and advice."

Toni Lopez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and literally saved a bundle! Andrea Meyer was courteous, professional and very informative! We will definitely recommend to our friends! Thank you!"

Chris Graeber

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Kayla on this team, she’s been great!! Highly recommend talking to her for your insurance needs."

Dewaine Yearsley

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim AND his staff are awesome. I know that I can go in or call on the phone and get accurate information. I recommend his business to anyone and I tell others about him. If I had a business I would hire him!"

Therese Sadorf

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Doser is the quintessential professional. In a time when everything in online, I am happy to have Tim as my personal agent. To put it simply, he knows insurance. I switched to State Farm for many reasons: price, value, and the great service I get from Tim and his staff. I have dealt primarily with Kayla Dietz of his office, if not Tim himself. Kayla is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She answers all my questions very thoroughly with regard to any policy changes I make. If I ever have a friend who needs insurance, I refer them to Tim. Tops in Arizona."

Gabriele Tolliver

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answered my questions and have the best experience always"

Don Hepburn

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific Job Kayla. We had a fast approaching deadline and she made it happen. Great job!!"

Mike Galbreath

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved from FL to AZ and will be closing on a home in about 30 days. I am canceling my Progressive Home & Auto and switching to State Farm. This switch will save me just over $2,000/year which I am thrilled about. The staff have been very responsive with all my questions answered. Good job State Farm"

Patricia Bonnifield

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We bundled our car insurance and saved a bunch. Recently a transplant from California using State Farm for years and of course found Tim's office near our home. Kayla and staff are wonderful. We highly recommend their services."

Pamela Frank

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff always friendly and very helpful!"

Matthew Horton

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed some help getting some papers and they worked very fast to help us, definitely recommend Tim."

Robert Gerencser

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years, have had great service from Tim Doser and staff."

K Daniels

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were really helpful when my husband and I moved from Jacksonville, FL and needed to get a local agent. Since then, they were extremely helpful when I had to file a death claim for my husband's life insurance. Everyone was very kind and sympathetic. Aisley helped when changes had to be made to my policies making sure I didn't miss anything. Couldn't have a better family of agents and helpers."

Tatiana Yatskievych

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and a pleasure to chat with!"

Lottie Dottie

June 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Find another State Farm agent. Does not assist with claims ignores clients. Just in it to get your money."

Kimmie Fell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is great!"

Jim Hartman

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Very good office people. Very personable. Very pretty ladies."

Valarie Fuller

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I call for changes to or questions about my insurance I get an answer or a resolution within minuets. The staff is always friendly and professional."

Joseph Saxman

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, knowledge staff and he very much a people oriented, knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend him without reservation."

Ariana Taggart

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla Ware set myself and my daughter up on amazing plans for life insurance. I would definitely recommend speaking to her about any plans you have in mind! She’s very knowledgeable, informative and responsive!"

Abrianna Cordray

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kayla Ware, I was able to get both auto and life insurance for less than I was paying for only auto insurance with USAA. She's knowledgeable and you can trust that she won't sale you a product or service that you're not in need of. I highly recommend Tim Doser - State Farm if you're looking for great coverage at a low rate and friendly, professional customer service. 5 Stars!"